The Faculty.

mmf faculty, visiting professors and instructors are innovative and prominent leaders in their field. Faculty, visiting professors and instructors are from the University of Toronto, international Universities and financial institutions. All have substantial research and/or professional expertise that they bring to mmf.

Luis Seco

MMF Program Director
University of Toronto

Mark Blair

Ontario Teachers' Pension Plan

Kenneth R. Jackson

Department of Computer Science
University of Toronto

Sebastian Jaimungal

Department of Statistics
University of Toronto

Alexander Kreinin

IBM ( Algorithmics )

Roy H. Kwon

Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering, University of Toronto

Tom McCurdy

Rotman School of Management
University of Toronto

Qiuliang (Alan) Peng

Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions (OSFI)

Dan Rosen

d1g1t Inc

Hans Tuenter

Nephila Capital Ltd, Bermuda

Rudi Zagst

Visiting Professor, Technical University of Munich